Integration with recommendation system

Discussion in 'General discussion' started by srmourasilva, Apr 29, 2019.

Tags:
  1. srmourasilva

srmourasilva New Member

Hello,

I am Paulo Mateus and I am currently doing a master's degree in the area of artificial intelligence at the IFCE (Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia do Ceará - https://ppgcc.ifce.edu.br).

At graduation I developed Pedal Pi a DIY plugin processing equipment that uses LV2 audio plugins and runs on an embedded system (Raspberry).

Continuing the work, I decided to develop a recommendation system where the algorithm would suggest plugins based on the plugins already present in the preset. At first I thought about doing for my graduation project, but I decided to apply in Zoom G3, because there are a lot of people using and presets shared on the internet (I need a set of presets to train the model) and also because I have the equipment and validate the result.

I am still developing the work, I have some results and points to improve. One of the points is to apply the recommendation system somewhere. I discovered your tool and found it fantastic.
    I would like to make a pull request with the recommendation system when I finish the project, but I did not find the source code. How can I contribute to the project?

Note: I have a Zoom G3, I could also add it in the program.

If you want to have a look at the code, you can find the links below. But I'm still in the middle of development, so things are a bit messy.

https://github.com/SrMouraSilva/RBM/tree/evaluates
    https://github.com/SrMouraSilva/ZoomG3-Pedalboards

jlorial likes this.
  2. srmourasilva

srmourasilva New Member

I recently ordered the Zoom MS 50g. Since it has most of the effects of Zoom G3, I plan to apply it too.

3. I think it will be interesting to you
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1RAiJBlNnCk4g8QIv564zsMHPm2EkthI8